The cancellation policy in place at the time of booking will be the policy enforced for your booking. This cancellation policy will be visible on your booking confirmation when you view your booking in the My Trips section.
Articles in this section
- How do I print my confirmed reservation details?
- How do I cancel an upcoming trip?
- Can I edit my review after it has been submitted?
- How do I leave a review?
- What do I do if the property is not as advertised?
- What if my rental is no longer on your site?
- What happens if the property owner changes their cancellation policy after I have booked at their property?
- What happens when an owner cancels an approved booking?
- How do I get access to the property / key exchange?
- Can I modify my booking after it has been submitted?